What a day

Alright, I’m really trying to get to that NOT “Unglued” woman, but things just go wrong.  It’s never just one thing, it’s mile high and mile deep and mile wide things go wrong.  So often it is the same thing I face year in and year out.  Some of the things I could play all the parts by myself.  As a matter of fact, it would turn out better if I could play all the parts by myself.  At least I always be the winner.  I get tired of this.  I know that God wants something better for my life and I feel that I’m the one always causing the worst for my life.  I want the cycle to be broken and doing this Unglued Online Bible Study is what I’m hoping will help.

Oh Lord, let me finally get my act together. Please.

Leave a Reply

