Yes we can!

mommymessage

“Always be joyful. Never stop praying. Be thankful in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you who belong to Christ Jesus.”
~1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 (NLT)

I have to admit, I am a planner.  Sometimes, I even have plans in case my original plans don’t work.  Even though I do not realistically expect those plans to work as I planned, I take comfort in these plans.  In some ways I feel prepared for anything that comes my way. This helps me to face all of the unexpected trials that accompany having young children.  However, there are also times when I simply get annoyed with my family when they are not on board with my plan.  The fact is, so much of my life is out of my control.  So what do we do when we are faced with situations that are out of our control?  In the Online Bible Study I…

View original post 898 more words

Leave a Reply

