Soaring – Part 2

Jamy always has such great insight. I love her blogs.

Jamy Whitaker

 

photo (3)As I returned home from the She Speaks Conference and looked out the window, the view was simply breathtaking. Due to the numerous incredible experiences of the weekend, my heart was soaring. I would love to share some of these God moments with you.

Simply being able to come to the conference and serve the Proverbs 31 Ministries was such an honor. I didn’t really expect any additional blessings in return. However, I have discovered that my God can do immeasurably more than I can ask or imagine (Ephesians 3:20). In a conference with over 700 women plus leaders, God did not just show up to She Speaks, but showed off.

As the Director of the Prayer Warrior Team for the Proverbs 31 Online Bible Studies, I have had the privilege of praying for and following up via email with hundreds of women around the world. Never did I…

View original post 794 more words

Leave a Reply

