Moving Forward

This is a great song to go with Jeanie’s blog and the whole idea of #MovingForward. Yes, Jesus Christ is a true Hero!

jeaniekelley5

Today I am going to talk about moving forward. Moving forward from the past hurts and things that have hit me upside the head. I guess, to say, I like to stay in a rut always running the little wheel in the hamster cage, but I had to make up my mind that I could not do that. I needed to let go of the past and move on. So I am going to give a few examples of my moving forward.

First one is that I am moving forward from my dad passing in 2009. This has been hard on me and with this month coming I dread it, but I have to carry on. Granted I would love to run and hide in bed all day after this month is over with. But I know that I cannot do that. I need to face it head on and…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

