All His Love

God gave all His Love when He sent His Son, His only Son, into this world to die for sinful man.  He doesn’t ask us to die for Him, He died for us.  By the blood of the Lamb of God the Lord Jesus Christ, His Son, I’m made clean.  I didn’t clean myself up so I could go to Him.  He came for me.  He cleaned me up and then He drew me to Himself.  Now He calls me His child. I am in the Family of God Almighty. I’m humbled and I’m grateful. I’m loved. And that is enough for me.

Leave a Reply

